Active Membership is offered to any manufacturer who has major facilities in Western Kansas.  The 46 county area extends east from the Colorado border to the tier of counties bisected by U.S. 281.  Any other manufacturer, sales organization, news media or interested person or business may join as an Associate Member, regardless of location.  An Associate Member, while having no vote at official meetings is welcome to partake in any general discussions at the meetings.Kansas map
The 46 counties which make up the eligible membership area include:
Barber Gove Lane Rawlins Stanton
Barton Graham Logan Rooks Stevens
Cheyenne Grant Meade Rush Thomas
Clark Gray Morton Russell Trego
Comanche Greeley Ness Scott Wallace
Decatur Hamilton Norton Seward Wichita
Edwards Haskell Osborne Sheridan
Ellis Hodgeman Pawnee Sherman
Finney Kearny Phillips Smith
Ford Kiowa Pratt Stafford