Call us! (620) 227-8082 info@3ishow.com

info@3ishow.com

620-227-8090

1-620-227-8082

EXHIBITORS

Mid-America Workforce Summit

2020 Mid-America Workforce Summit Exhibitors

(Updated 1/2/20)

BUTLER COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Tiffani Price
901 S. Haverhill
El Dorado, KS 67042
Phone: 316-218-6236
TPrice@Butlercc.edu
www.ButlerCC.edu

CITY OF LARNED

Charles Spina
417 Broadway
Larned, KS 67550
Phone: 620-285-8519
CSpina@CityofLarned.com
www.CityofLarned.org

COMPLETE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS

Steve Ash
8328 Balm St.
Spring Hill, FL 34607
Phone: 352-592-9936
ash@ctsfla.com
www.CTSfla.com

COWLEY COLLEGE

Tina Grillot
125 S. Second Street
Arkansas City, KS 67005
Phone: 620-441-5376
Tina.Grillot@Cowley.edu
www.Cowley.edu

DEPCO, LLC

Tracy Bourne
264 N. Industrial Dr.
Frontenac, KS 66763
Toll-Free: 800-767-1062 
tbourne@depcollc.com
www.depcollc.com

 

EMPLOYER SUPPORT OF THE GUARD AND RESERVE

Michelle Marzetta
2722 SW Topeka Blvd.
Topeka, KS 66611
Phone: 452-646-0189
Michelle.a.marzetta.ctr@mail.mil
www.ESGR.mil

FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF KANSAS CITY

Steve Shepelwich
211 N. Robinson Ave., Ste 3005
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: 405-270-8675
steve.shepelwich@kc.frb.org
www.KansasCityFed.org

FLINT HILLS TECHNICAL COLLEGE

Bryan Crouch
3301 West 18th Avenue
Emporia, KS 66801
Phone: 620-341-1301
BCrouch@FHTC.edu
www.FHTC.edu

FORT HAYS STATE UNIVERSITY

Department of Applied Technology

Joe Chretien
60 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: 785-628-4314
JChretie@FHSU.edu
www.FHSU.edu/AppliedTechnology

GEOGRAPHIC SOLUTIONS

Tim Duffy
1001 Omaha Circle
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-786-7955
Toll-Free: 888-710-4867
TDuffy@GeoSolInc.com
www.GeographicSolutions.com

KANSAS DEPARTMENT OF LABOR

Mason Jackson
401 SW Topeka Blvd.
Topeka, KS 66603
Phone: 785-296-5000
mason.jackson@dol.ks.gov
www.DOL.KS.gov

KANSAS MANUFACTURING SOLUTIONS

10550 Barkley, Suite 116
Overland Park, KS 66212
Phone: 913-649-4333
www.WeAreKMS.com

KANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY GLOBAL CAMPUS

Duane Dunn
1615 Anderson Ave
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: 785-532-2568
ddunn@ksu.edu
www.Global.K-State.edu

LARNED STATE HOSPITAL

Leonard Herrman
1301 Kansas Hwy. 264
Larned, 67550
Phone: 620-285-4380
Leonard.Herrman@ks.gov
www.LarnedCares.com

NORTH CENTRAL KANSAS TECHNICAL COLLEGE

Eric Burks
3033 US HWY 24
Beloit, KS 67420
Phone: 785-738-9057
eburks@ncktc.edu
www.ncktc.edu

USDA RURAL DEVELOPMENT

1303 SW First American Place, Suite 100
Topeka, KS 66604-4040
Phone: 785-271-2700
www.rd.usda.gov/ks