2019 Mid-America Workforce Summit Exhibitors
(Updated 1/21/19)

AZTEC SOFTWARE GEOGRAPHIC SOLUTIONS
Adriane Fajnor
51 Commerce Street
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone: 973-258-0011
Toll-Free: 800-273-0033
Receptionist@AztecSofware.com
www.AztecSoftware.com
Tim Duffy
1001 Omaha Circle
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-786-7955
Toll-Free: 888-710-4867
TDuffy@GeoSolInc.com
www.GeographicSolutions.com
BUTLER COMMUNITY COLLEGE KANSAS BOARD OF REGENTS – GED
Tiffani Price
901 S. Haverhill Road
El Dorado, KS 67042
Phone: 316-218-6236
Price@ButlerCC.edu
www.ButlerCC.edu
Sue Grosdidier
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 520
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: 785-430-4289
SGrosdidier@KSBOR.org
www.KansasGED.org
CITY OF LARNED KANSAS ENRICHMENT NETWORK
Charles Spina
417 Broadway
Larned, KS 67550
Phone: 620-285-8519
CSpina@CityofLarned.com
www.CityofLarned.org
Marcia Dvorak
1617 St. Andrews Drive
Lawrence, KS 66047
Phone: 785-864-9665
MJDvorak@KU.edu
www.KansasEnrichment.net
COMMUNITIES IN SCHOOLS
OF MID-AMERICA
KANSAS STATE DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION
Kelly Stanford
1919 Delaware Street
Lawrence, KS 66046
Phone: 785-856-5190
Andrea.Chavez@CISMidAmerica.org
www.CISMidAmerica.org
Peggy Torrens
900 SW Jackson Street, Suite 653
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: 785-296-2221
PTorrens@KSDE.org
www.KSDE.org
COWLEY COLLEGE KANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY
Global Campus
Tina Grillot
125 S. Second Street
Arkansas City, KS 67005
Phone: 620-441-5376
Tina.Grillot@Cowley.edu
www.Cowley.edu
Jennifer Pfortmiller
1615 Anderson Avenue
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: 785-532-5575
Global@KSU.edu
www.Global.KSU.edu
Emsi LARNED STATE HOSPITAL
Connie Sharp
409 S. Jackson Street
Moscow, ID 83843
Phone: 208-883-3500
Connie.Sharp@EconomicModeling.com
www.EconomicModeling.com
Leonard Herrman
1301 Kansas Hwy. 264
Larned, 67550
Phone: 620-285-4380
Leonard.Herrman@ks.gov
www.LarnedCares.com
FEDERAL DEPOSIT INSURANCE CORPORATION NORTHWEST TECH
Engineering Technology
Carla Tillmon
1100 Walnut Street, Suite 2100
Kansas City, KS 64106
Phone: 816-234-8127
CTillmon@FDIC.gov
www.FDIC.gov
Michael Zimmerman
1209 Harrison
Goodland, KS 67735
Phone: 785-890-1578
Michael.Zimmerman@NWKTC.edu
www.NWKTC.edu
FLINT HILLS TECHNICAL COLLEGE USDA RURAL DEVELOPMENT
Innovation Center
Bryan Crouch
3301 West 18th Avenue
Emporia, KS 66801
Phone: 620-341-1301
BCrouch@FHTC.edu
www.FHTC.edu
Tim O’Connell
Phone: 202-768-0587
Tim.Oconnell@WDC.USDA.gov
www.RD.USDA.gov
FORT HAYS STATE UNIVERSITY
Department of Applied Technology
VOCATIONAL RESEARCH INSTITUTE
Joe Chretien
60 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: 785-628-4314
JChretie@FHSU.edu
www.FHSU.edu/AppliedTechnology
John Reeves
2346 235th Street
Fairfield, IA 52556
Phone: 641-233-0128
John@TheWorkSuite.com
www.VRI.org