2019 Mid-America Workforce Summit Exhibitors
(Updated 11/15/18)

AZTEC SOFTWARE FORT HAYS STATE UNIVERSITY
Department of Applied Technology
Adriane Fajnor
51 Commerce Street
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone: 973-258-0011
Toll-Free: 800-273-0033
Receptionist@AztecSofware.com
www.AztecSoftware.com
Joe Chretien
60 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: 785-628-4314
JChretie@FHSU.edu
www.FHSU.edu/AppliedTechnology
BUTLER COMMUNITY COLLEGE GEOGRAPHIC SOLUTIONS
Tiffani Price
901 S. Haverhill Road
El Dorado, KS 67042
Phone: 316-218-6236
Price@ButlerCC.edu
www.ButlerCC.edu
Tim Duffy
1001 Omaha Circle
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-786-7955
Toll-Free: 888-710-4867
TDuffy@GeoSolInc.com
www.GeographicSolutions.com
COMMUNITIES IN SCHOOLS
OF MID-AMERICA
KANSAS BOARD OF REGENTS – GED
Kelly Stanford
1919 Delaware Street
Lawrence, KS 66046
Phone: 785-856-5190
Andrea.Chavez@CISMidAmerica.org
www.CISMidAmerica.org
Sue Grosdidier
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 520
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: 785-430-4289
SGrosdidier@KSBOR.org
www.KansasGED.org
Emsi KANSAS ENRICHMENT NETWORK
Connie Sharp
409 S. Jackson Street
Moscow, ID 83843
Phone: 208-883-3500
Connie.Sharp@EconomicModeling.com
www.EconomicModeling.com
Marcia Dvorak
1617 St. Andrews Drive
Lawrence, KS 66047
Phone: 785-864-9665
MJDvorak@KU.edu
www.KansasEnrichment.net
FEDERAL DEPOSIT INSURANCE CORPORATION KANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY
Global Campus
Carla Tillmon
1100 Walnut Street, Suite 2100
Kansas City, KS 64106
Phone: 816-234-8127
CTillmon@FDIC.gov
www.FDIC.gov
Jennifer Pfortmiller
1615 Anderson Avenue
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: 785-532-5575
Global@KSU.edu
www.Global.KSU.edu
FLINT HILLS TECHNICAL COLLEGE
Bryan Crouch
3301 West 18th Avenue
Emporia, KS 66801
Phone: 620-341-1301
BCrouch@FHTC.edu
www.FHTC.edu