2018 Kansas Workforce Summit Exhibitors
(Updated 1/10/18)

AZTEC SOFTWARE ITC
Steve Marsh
51 Commerce Street
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone: 973-258-0011
Toll-Free: 800-273-0033
Marketing@AztecSofware.com
www.AztecSoftware.com
Eric Ivey
120 E. 1st Street North, Suite 290
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: 417-598-0956
EIvey@ITCTransco.com
www.ITCTransco.com
BAKER UNIVERSITY JIST CAREER SOLUTIONS
Ivan Huntoon
7301 College Blvd. #120
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: 785-594-8396
Ivan.Huntoon@BakerU.edu
www.BakerU.edu
Jill Downs
875 Montreal Way
St. Paul, MN 55102
Phone: 866-451-6709
Toll-Free: 800-328-1452
JDowns@JIST.com
www.JIST.com
CENTER FOR WORK ETHIC DEVELOPMENT KANSAS BOARD OF REGENTS
Josh Davies
2907 Huron Street, Suite 200
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-433-3243
JDavies@WorkEthic.org
www.WorkEthic.org
Sue Grosdidier
High School Equivalency State Administrator
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 520
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: 785-430-4289
SGrosdidier@KSBOR.org
DODGE CITY COMMUNITY COLLEGE KANSAS CENTER FOR CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION
Ryan Ausmus
2501 N. 14th Avenue
Dodge City, KS 67801
Phone: 620-227-9269
RAusmus@DC3.edu
www.DC3.edu
Greg Belcher
1701 S. Broadway
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Phone: 620-235-4637
GBelcher@PittState.edu
www.KCCTE.PittState.edu
EMSI KANSAS ENRICHMENT NETWORK
Connie Sharp
409 S. Jackson Street
Moscow, ID 83843
Phone: 208-883-3500
PRench@EconomicModeling.com
www.EconomicModeling.com
Marcia Dvorak
1617 St. Andrews Drive
Lawrence, KS 66047
Phone: 785-864-9665
MJDvorak@KU.edu
www.KansasEnrichment.net
FEDERAL DEPOSIT INSURANCE CORPORATION KANSAS ESGR
Employer Support of the Guard and Reserve
Terry Lee
1100 Walnut Street, Suite 2100
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816-234-8127
TeLee@FDIC.gov
www.FDIC.gov
Paul Swanson
5920 SW Coyote Dr., Bldg. 670, Rm. 101
Topeka, KS 66619
Phone: 785-646-1559
Paul.A.Swanson10.ctr@mail.mil
www.ESGR.mil/KS
FLINT HILLS JOB CORPS KANSAS STATE DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION
Melisa Hamilton
4620 Eureka Drive
Manhattan, KS 66503
Phone: 785-564-4903
Hamilton.Melisa@JobCorps.org
www.FlintHills.JobCorps.gov
Peggy Torrens
900 SW Jackson St., Suite 653
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: 785-296-2221
PTorrens@KSDE.org
www.KSDE.org
FLINT HILLS TECHNICAL COLLEGE KANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY
Global Campus
Jennifer Rethman
3301 West 18th Avenue
Emporia, KS 66801
Phone: 620-341-1383
Toll-Free: 800-711-6947
JPeckman@FHTC.edu
www.FHTC.edu
Jennifer Pfortmiller
1615 Anderson Avenue
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: 785-532-5988
Sinnpio@KSU.edu
www.Global.KSU.edu
FORT HAYS STATE UNIVERSITY
Department of Applied Technology
MAMTC
Joe Chretien
600 Paark Street
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: 785-628-4211
JChretie@FHSU.edu
www.FHSU.edu/AppliedTechnology
Mike Niedenthal
10551 Barkley, Suite 116
Overland Park, KS 66212
Phone: 913-967-1220
MNiedenthal@MAMTC.com
www.MAMTC.com
FUTURE PLANS NORTHWEST KANSAS TECHNICAL COLLEGE
John Ruby
4561 Beechwood Lake Drive
Naples, FL 34112
Phone: 239-703-0903
JRuby@FuturePlansUSA.com
www.FuturePlansUSA.com
Brad Bergsma
1209 Harrison
Goodland, KS 67735
Phone: 785-890-1546
Toll-Free: 800-316-4127
Brad.Bergsma@NWKTC.edu
www.NWKTC.edu
GED TESTING SERVICE SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Dan Breen
31075 N. Trail Dust Drive
San Tan Valley, AZ 85224
Phone: 480-433-7400
Dan.Breen@GEDTestingService.com
www.GEDTestingService.com
Travis Combs
2215 N. Kansas
Liberal, KS 67901
Phone: 620-417-1652
Travis.Combs@SCCC.edu
www.SCCC.edu
GEOGRAPHIC SOLUTIONS VOCATIONAL RESERCH INSTITUTE
Tim Duffy
1001 Omaha Circle
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-786-7955
Toll-Free: 888-710-4867
TDuffy@GeoSolInc.com
www.GeographicSolutions.com
John Reeves
2346 235th Street
Fairfield, IA 52556
Phone: 641-233-0128
John@TheWorkSuite.com
www.VRI.org