2017 Kansas Workforce Summit Exhibitors
(Updated 12/24/16)

AZTEC SOFTWARE JOHNSON COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Accelerated Collaborative Technology Training Services
Adrianne Fajnor
51 Commerce Street
Springfield, NJ 07081
Toll-Free: 800-273-0033
Email: Sales@AztecSoftware.com
Web: AztecSoftware.com
Gretchen Sherk
12345 College Blvd.
Overland Park, KS  66210
Phone: 913-469-2410
Email: GSherk@JCCC.edu
Web: JCCC.edu
BAKER UNIVERSITY KANSAS BOARD OF REGENTS
Nancy Brooks
7301 College Blvd.
Overland Park, KS  66210
Toll-Free: 800-955-7747
Email: Nancy.Brooks@BakerU.edu
Web: BakerU.edu
Tobias Wood
1000 SW Jackson St., Suite 520
Topeka, KS  66612
Phone: 785-430-4289
Email: TWood@KSBOR.org
Web: KansasGED.org
BUTLER COMMUNITY COLLEGE
KANSAS CENTER FOR CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION
Michelle Ruder
901 S. Haverhill Road
El Dorado, KS  67042
Phone: 316-218-6118
Email: BETA@ButlerCC.edu
Web: ButlerCC.edu/BETA
Greg Belcher
1701 South Broadway
Pittsburg, KS  66762
Phone: 620-235-4637
Email: KCCTE@PittState.edu
Web: KCCTE.PittState.edu
CERTIPORT  KANSAS DEPARTMENT FOR CHILDREN & FAMILIES
Employment Services
Jeremy Lee
1276 S. 820 East, Suite 200
American Fork, UT  84003
Phone: 801-847-3167
Email: USEvents@Certiport.com
Web: Certiport.com
Jaryl Perkins
555 South Kansas Avenue, 4th Floor
Topeka, KS  66603
Phone: 785-291-3314
Email: Jaryl.Perkins@KS.gov
Web: DCF.KS.gov
DISABILITY RIGHTS CENTER OF KANSAS KANSAS ENRICHMENT NETWORK
Stephanie West
214 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 100
Topeka, KS  66603
Phone: 785-273-9661
Toll-Free: 877-776-1541
Email: Stephanie@DRCKansas.org
Web: DRCKansas.org
Marcia Dvorak
1617 St. Andrews Drive
Lawrence, KS  66047
Phone: 785-864-9665
Email: MJDvorak@KU.edu
Web: KansasEnrichment.net
DODGE CITY COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Flight Instructor Pilot Program
KANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY GLOBAL CAMPUS
Anthony Lyons
2501 N. 14th Avenue
Dodge City, KS  67801
Phone: 620-253-1988
Toll-Free: 800-for-DCCC
Email: ALyons@DC3.edu
Web: DC3.edu
Melinda Sinn
1615 Anderson Avenue
Manhattan, KS  66502
Phone: 785-532-5988
Email: SinnPio@KSU.edu
Web: Global.KSU.edu
FLINT HILLS JOB CORPS MAMTC
Angela Sutton
4620 Eureka Drive
Manhattan, KS  66503
Phone: 785-564-0276
Email: Sutton.Angela@JobCorps.org
Web: JobCorps.org
Mike Niedenthal
10550 Barkley, Suite 116
Overland Park, KS  66212
Phone: 785-331-5940
Email: MNiedenthal@MAMTC.com
Web: MAMTC.com
FLINT HILLS TECHNICAL COLLEGE MEDCERTS
Julie Cooper
3301 W. 18th Avenue
Emporia, KS  66801
Phone: 620-341-1301
Email: JCooper@FHTC.edu
Web: FHTC.edu
James Restaneo
13955 Farmington Road
Livonia, MI  48154
Phone: 734-547-3945
Toll-Free: 800-734-1175
Email: JRestaneo@MedCerts.com
Web: MedCerts.com
FORT HAYS STATE UNIVERSITY
Applied Technology
MIDWEST OSHA EDUCATION CENTER
Barton Community College
Joe Chretien
600 Park
Hays, KS  67601
Phone: 785-628-4211
Email: JChretie@FHSU.edu
Web: FHSU.edu/AppliedTechnology
Brandon Green
100 Continental Avenue
Junction City, KS  66441
Phone: 785-238-8550 ext. 735
Toll-Free: 855-508-3376
Email: GreenB@BartonCCC.edu
Web: BartonSafety.com
GED TESTING SERVICE NCK TECH
Rafael Diaz
1919 M. Street, Suite 600
Washington, DC  20036
Phone: 202-471-2203
Email: Rafael.Diaz@GEDTestingService.com
Web: GEDTestingService.com
Corey Isbell
PO Box 507
Beloit, KS  67420
Phone: 785-738-2276
Toll-Free: 800-658-4655
Email: BRoesti@NCKTC.edu
Web: NCKTC.edu
GEOGRAPHIC SOLUTIONS NORTHWEST KANSAS TECHNICAL COLLEGE
Tim Duffy
1001 Omaha Circle
Palm Harbor, FL  34683
Phone: 727-786-7955
Email: TDuffy@GeoSolInc.com
Web: GeographicSolutions.com
Jason Showalter
PO Box 668
Goodland, KS  67735
Phone: 785-890-3641
Email: Jason.Showalter@NWKTC.edu
Web: NWKTC.edu
ITC  VOCATIONAL RESEARCH INSTITUTE
Eric Ivey
120 E. 1st Street N., Suite 290
Wichita, KS  67202
Phone: 417-598-0456
Email: EIvey@ITCTransco.com
Web: ITC-Holdings.com
John Reeves
2346 235th Street
Fairfield, IA  52556
Phone: 641-233-0128
Email: JReeves@TheWorkSuite.com
Web: TheWorkSuite.com