2018 Kansas Workforce Summit Exhibitors
(Updated 9/27/17)

Aztec Software JIST Career Solutions
Steve Marsh
51 Commerce Street
Springfield, NJ 07081
Phone: 973-258-0011
Toll-Free: 800-273-0033
Marketing@AztecSofware.com
www.AztecSoftware.com
Jill Downs
875 Montreal Way
St. Paul, MN 55102
Phone: 866-451-6709
JDowns@JIST.com
www.JIST.com
CENTER FOR WORK ETHIC DEVELOPMENT KANSAS CENTER FOR CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION
Josh Davies
2907 Huron Street, Suite 200
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-433-3243
JDavies@WorkEthic.org
www.WorkEthic.org
Greg Belcher
1701 S. Broadway
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Phone: 620-235-4637
GBelcher@PittState.edu
www.KCCTE.PittState.edu
FEDERAL DEPOSIT INSURANCE CORPORATION KANSAS ENRICHMENT NETWORK
Terry Lee
1100 Walnut Street, Suite 2100
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816-234-8127
TeLee@FDIC.gov
www.FDIC.gov
Marcia Dvorak
1617 St. Andrews Drive
Lawrence, KS 66047
Phone: 785-864-9665
MJDvorak@KU.edu
www.KansasEnrichment.net
FLINT HILLS TECHNICAL COLLEGE KANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY GLOBAL CAMPUS
Jennifer Rethman
3301 West 19th Avenue
Emporia, KS 66801
Phone: 620-341-1382
Toll-Free: 800-711-6947
JPeckman@FHTC.edu
www.FHTC.edu
Jennifer Pfortmiller
1615 Anderson Avenue
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: 785-532-5988
Sinnpio@KSU.edu
www.Global.KSU.edu
FUTURE PLANS MAMTC
John Ruby
4561 Beechwood Lake Drive
Naples, FL 34112
Phone: 239-703-0903
JRuby@FuturePlansUSA.com
www.FuturePlansUSA.com
Mike Niedenthal
10551 Barkley, Suite 116
Overland Park, KS 66212
Phone: 913-967-1220
MNiedenthal@MAMTC.com
www.MAMTC.com
GEOGRAPHIC SOLUTIONS NORTHWEST KANSAS TECHNICAL COLLEGE
Tim Duffy
1001 Omaha Circle
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-786-7955
TDuffy@GeoSolInc.com
www.GeographicSolutions.com
Kayla Luera
1209 Harrison
Goodland, KS 67735
Phone: 785-890-3641
Toll-Free: 800-316-4127
Kayla.Luera@NWKTC.edu
www.NWKTC.edu